Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 Spoilers: Fami and Asa’s Desperate Mission, Release date and Time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 Spoilers

The release of Chainsaw man chapter 159, set to hit shelves on Wednesday, March 13, 2024, at midnight IST. Fami summoned the Guillotine Devil to deal with security guards. However, questions arose about her reluctance to use its power earlier. As chaos ensued, Asa showcased impressive skills alongside her devil companion, Yoru. A surprise encounter with familiar faces adds to the intrigue. What’s next for Chainsaw Man and his unlikely allies?

Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 Release Date 

The official release of Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 is scheduled to come out on Wednesday, March 19, 2024, at midnight IST. People can’t wait for it.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Standard Time8 am, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Central European Time4 pm, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time 3 pm, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Eastern Standard Time11 am, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Indian Standard Time8:30 pm, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Philippine Standard Time11 pm, Tuesday, March 18, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12 am, Wednesday, March 19, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time1:30 am, Wednesday, March 19, 2024

Chainsaw Man Chapter 158 Recap 

In the previous Chainsaw Man chapter, the chapter starts with Fami summoned the Guillotine Devil, nicknamed “Guilly,” to deal some security guards who were shooting at her and Asa. But there was tension between Fami and Asa because Fami didn’t use the Guillotine Devil’s power sooner. Fami explained that her devil summoning power has limits, and she didn’t spill all the details.

Read More- Tower of God Season 2 Anime Introduces Fresh Cast and Stunning Visual

As the chaos unfolded, Asa showed off some slick moves, knocking out a guard with the help of her devil friend, Yoru. Then, surprise! A door opened, revealing some familiar faces: Haruka Iseumi, Seigi Akoku, and Nobana Higashiyama. They weren’t exactly thrilled to see Fami because she’s caused a lot of trouble for them in the past.

But here’s the twist: Fami and Asa weren’t there to rescue them. Nope, they were on a mission to save Chainsaw Man. That caught Iseumi’s attention, and despite their rocky history, he and his crew decided to tag along. Looks like things are about to get even more interesting in the next chapter.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 158 Review 

In Chapter 158 of Chainsaw Man, Fami and Asa confront security guards while tension rises between them. Asa displays her devil’s power, and unexpected allies appear. The twist? They are on a mission to save Chainsaw Man.

Where can you read Latest Chapter Legally?

Chainsaw Man Chapter 159 will be available for free reading on multiple platforms, including Shueisha’s magazine, Viz Media and Manga Plus. Whether you like Viz Media or Manga Plus, you can enjoy the story’s exciting twists.

The information provided in this article regarding Chainsaw Man, including release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.