Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 Spoilers: Quanxi vs. Adversaries, Release date and Time

Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 Spoilers

Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 is set to release on Wednesday, April 24, 2024. Let’s remember what happened in the last chapter. In Chapter 161, Quanxi has a big fight with her enemies but she stays strong and wins and shows how powerful she is. Higashiyama did some silly stuff and it caused some big problems. It seems like there are even tougher challenges ahead. Keep reading to see what happens next in Chainsaw Man.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 Release Date 

The official release of Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 is scheduled to come out on Wednesday, April 24, 2024, at midnight IST. People can’t wait for it.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Standard Time8 am, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Central European Time4 pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time 3 pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Eastern Standard Time11 am, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Indian Standard Time8:30 pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Philippine Standard Time11 pm, Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12 am, Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time1:30 am, Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Chainsaw Man Chapter 161 Recap 

In the big fight, the Nail Fiend tried to make Quanxi lose concentration by saying nice things but it didn’t work. Quanxi easily beat Katana Man when he tried to attack her. Yoru and the Nail Fiend jumped into the fight with improvised weapons but Quanxi quickly beat them too.

Higashiyama used Denji’s head to protect himself from Quanxi for a short time. Quanxi warned him about angering Chainsaw Man but he didn’t listen and tried to scare her lovers instead. However, his wife stepped in and ended him in a shocking way.

Quanxi said she had to pretend to lose the fight so they could kill her, thinking she wouldn’t really die like Chainsaw Man. Yoru asked who was stronger and Quanxi said she was physically stronger but Chainsaw Man was scarier.

Read More- Sand Land: The Series Anime Reveals Promo Video and Key Visuals for New Angel Hero Arc

Quanxi showed how good she was by beating her enemies quickly, even though there were more of them. Higashiyama’s scary move didn’t work and he ended up in a bad way. Quanxi talking about Chainsaw Man being scary hinted that there might be even tougher battles ahead.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 161 Review 

Chapter 161 shows Quanxi winning against lots of enemies even though there were more of them. Higashiyama tries to scare her but fails and gets in trouble. Quanxi talks about how scary Chainsaw Man is and hinting that things will get even harder. It looks like there is going to be some tough fights next.

Where can you read the Latest Chapter Legally?

Chainsaw Man Chapter 162 will be available for free reading on multiple platforms, including Shueisha’s magazine, Viz Media and Manga Plus. Whether you like Viz Media or Manga Plus, you can enjoy the story’s exciting twists.

The information provided in this article regarding Chainsaw Man, including its release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.