Jinx Chapter 49 Release date: Kim Faces Gym Director’s Offer Amid Family Crisis, Spoilers, Recap and More

Jinx Chapter 49 Release date

In the next part of the story, where Kim deals with tough family problems and a tempting offer from the gym boss. In the last chapter, things got intense as Kim was pushed to join another gym to help his sick grandma. Even though it seemed tempting, Kim sticks by Jaekyung’s side, which hints at more trouble ahead. The release of Jinx Chapter 49, slated for March 01, 2024. Keep following to see what happens next in this exciting tale.

Jinx Chapter 49 Release Date 

Fans all over the world are eagerly waiting for Jinx Chapter 49, which is set to be released on March 01, 2024. People are really excited, and many are sharing their feelings on social media. They can’t wait to see what happens in the new chapter.

Jinx Chapter 49 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Standard Time8:00 AM PDT, February 29, 2024
Central European Time10:00 AM CDT, February 29, 2024
Eastern Standard Time11:00 AM EDT, February 29, 2024
Greenwich Standard Time3:00 PM BST, February 29, 2024
Korean Standard Time12:00 AM KST, March 01, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12:00 AM JST, March 01, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time02:00 AM AEDT, March 01, 2024

Jinx Chapter 49 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Right now, there aren’t any early spoilers or raw scans available for Jinx Chapter 49. Fans should look on websites like Reddit and 4chan a few days before the official release date to see if there are any early peeks.

Jinx Chapter 48 Recap

In “Jinx,” Chapter 48, Kim, depressed by his grandmother’s condition, gets a call from an unknown number. The director of King of MMA Gym, Choi Gilseok, approaches him at the gym and wants to talk. Kim initially says no, but then becomes interested when Choi tells her about his grandmother’s illness.

As they talk in a café, Choi shows interest in Kim’s abilities and extends an employment offer to him in spite of Kim’s rejections. He even raises the prospect of Kim’s grandmother receiving better care. Kim resists the temptation since she doesn’t want to turn on Jaekyung.

Later on, Kim reaches out to Jaekyung, but Jaekyung ignores her attempts at conversation since he is preoccupied with watching the films of his opponent.

The chapter closes with Jaekyung getting a text that appears to be from someone attempting to ruin their relationship and includes a photo of Kim and Choi.

For the benefit of his grandmother, Kim is generally under pressure to join Choi’s gym, but he stays devoted to Jaekyung even as their differences appear to be growing.

Jinx Chapter 48 Review

In Chapter 48 of Jinx, Kim faces a dilemma when offered a job by the gym director, Choi, to help his grandma. Despite temptation, Kim remains loyal to Jaekyung. Tensions rise as someone tries to stir trouble between them, adding interest to the storyline.

Where can you read latest Jinx Chapter Legally?

If you want to read the next Chapter of Jinx, you can find it on the official Lezhin Comics and Mangabuddy. Just go to these website, and you’ll see the new chapter there.

The information provided in this article regarding Jinx, including release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.