Jinx Chapter 50 Release date: Jaekyung’s Fight Against Injury and Emotions, Spoilers, Recap and More

Jinx Chapter 50 Release date

Jinx Chapter 50 release date is scheduled for March 12, 2024. Tensions increased during Jaekyung and Jumin’s match in the previous chapter, ending in an angry backstage exchange. After hurting his ankle in practice, Jaekyung becomes increasingly concerned about his upcoming battle against Jumin. The conclusion leaves fans guessing, and they can’t wait for the plot to continue. Stay tuned for the latest updates and be sure to catch the new chapter on official platforms like Lezhin Comics and Mangabuddy.

Jinx Chapter 50 Release Date 

Credits- Lezhin Comics

Fans all over the world are eagerly waiting for Jinx Chapter 50, which is set to be released on March 12, 2024. People are really excited, and many are sharing their feelings on social media. They can’t wait to see what happens in the new chapter.

Jinx Chapter 50 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AM PDT, March 12, 2024
Central Daylight Time10:00 AM CDT, March 12, 2024
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AM EDT, March 12, 2024
Greenwich Mediterranean Time3:00 PM BST, March 12, 2024
Korean Standard Time12:00 AM KST, March 13, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12:00 AM JST, March 13, 2024
Australia Eastern Daylight Time02:00 AM AEDT, March 13, 2024

Jinx Chapter 50 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Right now, there aren’t any early spoilers or raw scans available for Jinx Chapter 50. Fans should look on websites like Reddit and 4chan a few days before the official release date to see if there are any early peeks.

Read More- Kingdom Chapter 790 Spoilers, Release date and Where to Read

Jinx Chapter 49 Recap

In Chapter 49 of the Jinx manhwa, we see a face-off event before the big match between Jaekyung and Jumin. Afterwards, their teams and coaches meet backstage. The director of King of the MMA Gym starts chatting, but Kim feels uneasy because of a past encounter. Then, Baek Jumin tries to be friendly, but he secretly says something mean to Jaekyung, making him angry.

Later that evening, as everyone heads home for the night, Coach Park advises Jaekyung to relax and get some rest. At home, Jaekyung showers and can’t stop thinking about what Jumin said, getting even more upset.

The next day, it’s match day, and both Kim and Potato make sure everything is set. The director from the other gym greets them again, but Jaekyung snaps at him, causing a small scuffle. During practice, Jaekyung accidentally sprains his ankle, and Kim, unknowingly using a switched spray, makes it worse. Now, Jaekyung might have to fight Jumin with a hurt ankle, which puts his chances of winning in jeopardy. Kim is filled with regret for what happened.

Jinx Chapter 49 Review

In Chapter 49 of Jinx, tensions rise between Jaekyung and Jumin before their match. Jaekyung injures his ankle, worsening the situation. The chapter sets the stage for an intense confrontation, leaving readers on suspense for the next chapter.

Where can you read latest Jinx Chapter Legally?

If you want to read the next Chapter of Jinx, you can find it on the official Lezhin Comics and Mangabuddy. Just go to these website, and you’ll see the new chapter there.

The information provided in this article regarding Jinx, including release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.