Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 Release Date: Yuji Shows Hidden Power, Spoilers and more

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 Release Date

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 is set to release on Sunday, April 21, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST. In the last chapter, Miguel and Larue bravely faced off against Sukuna. Chapter 256 was all about Yuji and his buddies coming up with a plan to take on Sukuna, who was getting stronger. There were some intense fights, especially with Maki and Choso showing off their awesome skills. And when Yuji showed his powerful Black Flash move, things started to turn around in the battle.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 Release Date 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 will be released on Sunday, April 21, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST, and fans await its arrival.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Standard Time07:00 am. on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Central European Time4:00 pm on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time3:00 pm on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Eastern Standard Time10:00 am on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Indian Standard Time08:30 pm on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Phillipines Standard Time11:00 pm on  Sunday, April 21, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12:00 am on  Sunday, April 22, 2024
Australian Standard Time1:30 am on  Sunday, April 22, 2024

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Spoilers and raw scans for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 have yet to be released due to an extended break, it is expected that spoilers will likely be accessible within the next week or two. This article will be updated with a summary, spoilers and raw scans for Chapter 266 as soon as they become available. 

Read More- Jinx Chapter 53 Release date: Jumin Gets A Suspension From MMA

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 256 Recap 

In the previous chapter, there is a flashback where Gojo is teaching about something called Black Flash. He says that even for him, it is not easy to hit a Black Flash. Gojo is really powerful but even he can’t do it every time in a tough fight. Also, Sukuna is getting stronger which is becoming more and more dangerous.

Yuji and his friends are making plans to fight against Sukuna. They know they have to be quick. Maki fights Sukuna using air to move around, but she gets hit by several Black Flashes. Sukuna’s regular attacks also become stronger and more dangerous.

Choso and Yuji work together, using their special powers to fight Sukuna’s attacks. Choso sees how strong Yuji is and helps him out. This leads to a big moment where Yuji releases a strong Black Flash.

This moment is super important because it changes the scenario of the battle. Yuji discovers his hidden strength by using Black Flash. The fight between Yuji and Sukuna gets even more intense in the next chapter. 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 256 Review 

In the latest Jujutsu Kaisen chapter, Gojo teaches about Black Flash, a powerful technique. Yuji and his friends plan to fight Sukuna but struggle against his strength. Choso helps Yuji use his hidden strength with a Black Flash attack, changing the battle’s course. 

Where can you read the Latest Chapter Legally?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 257 will be available for free reading on multiple platforms, including Viz Media and Manga Plus. The previous chapter will also be available on the Shonen Jump+ mobile app, which requires a paid subscription for readers to access the entire series.

The information provided in this article regarding Jujutsu Kaisen, including its release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.