Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 Release Date: Miguel and Larue Confront Sukuna, Spoilers and more

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 Release Date

The release date for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 has been Scheduled for Sunday, April 07, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST, While awaiting spoilers and raw scans, readers can catch up on the previous events. In Chapter 255, Miguel and Larue have a big fight with Sukuna, who is really strong. They show how good they are at fighting. But things get even more exciting when Maki suddenly jumps in, making the situation even more intense. Everyone’s waiting to see what happens next in the next chapter. 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 Release Date 

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 256 will be released on Sunday, April 07, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST, and fans await its arrival.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Standard Time07:00 am. on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Central European Time4:00 pm on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time3:00 pm on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Eastern Standard Time10:00 am on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Indian Standard Time08:30 pm on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Phillipines Standard Time11:00 pm on Sunday, April 07, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12:00 am on Monday, April 08, 2024
Australian Standard Time1:30 am on Monday, April 08, 2024

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 Raw Scans and Spoilers

As of now spoilers and raw scans for Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 have yet to be released. Due to an extended break, it is expected that spoilers will likely be accessible within the next week or two. This article will be updated with a summary, spoilers and raw scans for Chapter 266 as soon as they become available. 

Read More- Kingdom Chapter 793 Spoilers: Soldiers Fight for Ousen’s Vision

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 254 Recap 

In the newest part of the story, Miguel and Larue, who are both really good at fighting, team up to fight against the scary Sukuna. Larue grabs onto Sukuna using his special move called Heart Catch, while Miguel shows off how quick he is by dodging Sukuna’s attacks without any trouble.

we find out more about Miguel’s powers, especially his special move called HAKUNA LANA. It makes him stronger and faster and helps him avoid curses easily. Gojo, who is really good at magic notices Miguel’s amazing talents. He talks about Miguel’s rare bones and strong muscles and says they make him stand out.

In the fight, Sukuna is up against tough challengers in Miguel and Larue, but he is still really strong. Even though he gets hurt, Sukuna fights back hard and shows off his huge power with some really strong attacks.

Things get intense when Maki suddenly shows up with a creepy smile and cuts off Sukuna’s arm. But even with one less arm, Sukuna is still dangerous and can cause a lot of trouble.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 254 Review 

In Chapter 254 of Jujutsu Kaisen, Miguel and Larue team up to fight Sukuna. Miguel’s special move, HAKUNA LANA, makes him stronger. Despite Maki’s surprise attack, Sukuna remains dangerous. The chapter promises intense action and suspense.

Where can you read Latest Chapter Legally?

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 266 will be available for free reading on multiple platforms, including Viz Media and Manga Plus. Previous chapter will also be available on the Shonen Jump+ mobile app, which requires a paid subscription for readers to access the entire series.

The information provided in this article regarding Jujutsu Kaisen, including release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.