Queen Bee Chapter 311 Release Date: Pyo Prepares to Confront Dalho at the Bear Kennels, Spoilers, and Recap

Queen Bee Chapter 311 Release Date

Queen Bee chapter 311, set for release on Friday, March 15, 2024, across various time zones. In the previous installment, Dajung narrowly escapes danger, warning Pyo about impending threats. Meanwhile, new character Glasses aids Amy amidst gangster interference. Antagonist Dalho reveals his sinister intentions to Pyo, making for an intense confrontation at the bear kennels. Fans waitimg for spoilers and raw scans online.

Queen Bee chapter 311 Release Date 

The Queen Bee chapter 311, which is set to be released on Friday, March 15, 2024. People are really excited, and many are sharing their feelings on social media. They can’t wait to see what happens in the new chapter.

Queen Bee chapter 311 will be released Internationally at the following times:

Country ZoneTime and Date
Pacific Daylight Time8:00 AM PDT (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Central Daylight Time10:00 AM CDT (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Eastern Daylight Time11:00 AM EDT (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Greenwich Mediterranean Time3:00 PM BST (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Philippines Standard Time11:00 PM PST (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Korean Standard Time12:00 AM KST (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Japanese Standard Time12:00 AM JST (Friday, March 15, 2024)
Australia Eastern Daylight Time02:00 AM AEDT (Friday, March 15, 2024)

Queen Bee chapter 311 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Right now, there aren’t any early spoilers or raw scans available for Queen Bee chapter 311. Fans should look on websites like Reddit and 4chan a few days before the official release date to see if there are any early peeks.

Read More- Lookism Chapter 492 Release Date: Charles Choi Struggles in a Battle for Identity

Queen Bee chapter 310 Recap 

In the previous chapter of “Queen Bee,” Dajung manages to escape from danger. She reaches out to Pyo, but she doesn’t mention a scary event she experienced to spare him from shock. Dajung warns Pyo about the danger to his mom, and Pyo, understandably upset, takes action. He contacts Mr. Jo, a person linked to the pastor, to ensure his mom’s safety. Pyo also alerts his mom and Dali, bringing them into the mix.

Outside, a new character named Glasses try to help Amy, but they are interrupted by gangsters claiming to protect her. Dali steps in, asserting her authority over the gangsters, which seems to work.

Meanwhile, Dalho, the antagonist, reveals his sinister plan to Pyo over the phone. He threatens Pyo’s mom and talks about selling her off. Pyo realizes the danger and decides to confront Dalho at the bear kennels, where things are bound to get intense. As Pyo waits, Dalho eagerly makes his way there, excited about the prospect of causing harm.

Queen Bee chapter 310 Review 

In the previous Queen Bee chapter, Dajung escapes danger and warns Pyo about his mother’s safety. Pyo takes action while Glasses tries to help Amy. Dalho reveals his sinister plan, setting up a tense confrontation at the bear kennels.

Where can you read Latest Chapter Legally?

If you want to read the next Chapter of Queen Bee, you can find it on the official Toptoons. Just go to these website, and you’ll see the new chapter there.

The information provided in this article regarding Queen Bee, including release date, expectations, and speculations, is based on publicly available sources and fan conjecture. Additionally, predictions and speculations are subjective interpretations and may not reflect the actual content of the chapter. We encourage readers to enjoy the chapter firsthand.