Honkai Star Rail 2.1 Latest Update: Release Date Globally and All Rewards Details

Honkai Star Rail 2.1

The most recent update for Honkai Star Rail version 2.1 is almost here. It will launch globally on March 27, 2024 and it comes with interesting new storylines, characters and events. 

The countdown to the release is on whether you’re in Japan, Europe, Australia or the United States. Come along for the journey as you take on new tasks and win exclusive benefits, don’t forget to check out the anniversary celebrations that are in store for you.

Honkai Star Rail 2.1 Update: Release Date, and What Players Can Expect 

Credits- Honkai Star Rail

New Characters:

Phase 1:

  • Acheron: While details about this character remain unknown.
  • Luocha: Embrace the power of fire with this enigmatic character boasting a compelling backstory.

Phase 2:

  • Aventurine: Get the charm of wind with this lively and charismatic character.
  • Jingliu: Engage in battle alongside this resolute and strategic character wielding the power of fire.

New Storylines:

  • Trailblazer Mission: The Devil in Velvet: A journey to uncover the mysteries of Penacony with a new chapter in the Trailblazer mission.
  • Simulated Universe Update: Brace yourself for new challenges and rewards as World 9 unfolds.

Celebratory Festivities:

  • Special Login Rewards: Enjoy the benefits of up to 20 Star Rail Special Passes and 1,600 Stellar Jades during the update.
  • Festive Gifts Event: Engage in various activities to unlock additional rewards.
  • Anniversary Versions of Realm of the Strange and Planar Fissure: These fan-favorite challenges return with a special twist in celebration of the anniversary.
  • Cosmodyssey Anniversary Event: Commemorate the game’s inaugural year with an exclusive event.
  • New Birthday Cake Design: Savor the moment with a special birthday cake design crafted to mark the anniversary.

Explore New Territories:

  • Clock Studios Theme Park: Enjoy yourself in the vibrancy of this exhilarating theme park nestled within Penacony.
  • Dewlight Pavilion: Uncover the tranquility of this serene and picturesque pavilion also situated in Penacony.

Read More- Honkai Star Rail 2.1 Leaks: New Characters, Livestream Date and Time Revealed

Honkai Star Rail 2.1 Release Date and Time in Detail 

Let’s delve into the release schedule across various major regions:

For Players in the United States:

  • East Coast: March 26th, 11:00 pm (ET)
  • West Coast: March 26th, 8:00 pm (PT)

For European Players:

  • Europe: March 27th, 4:00 am (CET)
  • UK: March 27th, 3:00 am (GMT)

For Players in Australia and Asia:

  • Australia: March 27th, 2:00 pm (AEST)
  • Japan: March 27th, 12:00 pm (JST)

Get the latest from thesportsmile.com by following us on Google News