Honkai Star Rail Version 2.2: Livestream Details and What to Expect?

Honkai Star Rail Version 2.2

HoYoverse has announced the Honkai Star Rail 2.2 Livestream happening on April 26, 2024. They will tell us about new events and characters during the livestream. HoYoverse will even show us gameplay videos of Robin and Boothill who are both cool 5-star characters. They might also give away redeem codes for freebies.

You can catch the livestream on YouTube or Twitch and they have scheduled times to accommodate different time zones. Fans should mark their calendars and make sure not to miss this important event.

Honkai Star Rail 2.2 Livestream Details

Credits- Honkai Star Rail

You can catch the Version 2.2 Livestream on HoYoverse’s YouTube and Twitch channels on April 26, 2024, at 7:30 PM (UTC+8). They are calling it Then Wake to Weep. They will reveal the official banner for version 2.2 during this special event and give us a sneak peek at what Robin and Boothill can do. HoYoverse will probably share some redeem codes for free stuff like they usually do.

Read More- Honkai Star Rail 2.2 Release Date, Expected New Features and Boss Leaked

Honkai Star Version 2.2 Livestream Timing

Here are the times for the HSR 2.2 Livestream in different parts of the world, so everyone can join in:

Time ZoneTime
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)4:30 am
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)7:30 am
Central European Summer Time (CEST)1:30 pm
Indian Standard Time (IST)5:00 pm
Chinese Standard Time (CST)7:30 pm
Japanese Standard Time (JST)8:30 pm

What to Expect from Honkai Star Rail 2.2?

We are all excited for Honkai Star Rail 2.2 and can’t wait to discover what secrets Penacony holds. There is a lot of mystery surrounding characters like Gallagher and Sunday, and we are eager to want more. We are anticipating the showdown between Boothill and Acheron. Share your excitement in the comment for the new release and tell us which characters you are most excited to bring into your team.

The countdown for the Version 2.2 Livestream has started. It is going to be an amazing look into what’s coming next in this favourite gaming world.

Get the latest from thesportsmile.com by following us on Google News